Set this parameter to true while running a campaign to bypass the error response identified by the key budget_overspend_risks. This error response returns an array that may include one or more of the following risk codes:
- HIGH_TARGET_BID_WITH_DAILY_BUDGET_TOO_LOW
This error appears for CPM/CPC campaigns only when the target CPM/CPC is high and the daily budget is relatively low for the target bid. The recommended budget is:
a. Target CPM/CPC between $5 - $20: We recommend daily budget at least 2x the target bid.
b. Target CPM/CPC > $20: We recommend daily budget at least 5x the target bid.
Ex. If your target CPM is $10 and your daily budget is $10, you will see this warning, recommending you a daily budget of 2X of $10 CPM which is $20.
- OPEN_TARGETING
When a campaign has All countries targeted or does not have an audience white-listed.
- HIGH_TARGET_BID_TARGETING_BROAD_INVENTORY
An error triggered when there is no applist or no audience, or no IP white-listed in the campaigns and on below mentioned conditions:
a. CPM/CPC: Campaign with target CPM/CPC >$5
b. CPI/CPA/CPA-RT: Campaign with target bid >$200.